CROPfm Forum

CROPfm netradio Diskussionsforum - cropfm.at
Home Page FAQ Team Search    *
  Registrieren
Anmelden 
Unbeantwortete Themen Aktive Themen  

Alle Cookies des Boards löschen

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde




New Topic Locked  [ 1 Beitrag ] 
 
Vorheriges Thema | Nächstes Thema 
Autor Nachricht
Offline 
BeitragVerfasst: 25.08.2014, 09:03 
Vielfachposter
Vielfachposter

Registriert: 28.07.2009, 16:57
Beiträge: 55
Hallo Zusammen

Also ich habe keine direkte Erfahrungen mit dem "Greer Kontaktprotokoll". Hab weder je bewusst ausgeführt noch direkt über die Methode gelesen. Etwas hat mich aber darauf aufmerksam gemacht (ich kopiere den englischen Posts meinerseits aus einem Reddit rein, da ich es bereits ein paar Tage dort gepostet habe):

Zitat:
I do not know the technics from Greer but i once had an experience which is similiar to the Greer Contact experiences. Ich kopiere kurz einen Text von Reddit auf Englisch rein da ich es zuerst dort gepostet habe:

I was practicing Meditiation 7-8 years ago. I was no "professional" in it but i've reached a deep quietness inside of me. It was Spring and already a little bit warmer. It was in the evening, already dark. I've made the meditation on the floor in front of my open window. After 20-30 minutes i've came out of Meditation and opened slowly my eyes. I was looking to the Sky and did see some stars. After 20-30 seconds there was a light that was getting bigger and bigger and was shining. It was as it would explode - after ca. 5 seconds the light gone back again to it's normal size an disapperead. I did know the Disclosure Project back then but i didnt know the Greer Contact Protocols. I've thought that it (the light) was a trick of my mind. Only a few years later i've stumbled across a youtube video with some of the lights which allegely appearing during these Greer Contact technics. What i've saw back then was nearly the same as at second 19 in ...but not that bright and intense but similiar to it.

Youtube Film